隐私政策

EthosData非常重视您的隐私

一般情况下,您可以访问EthosData网站,而无需告诉我们您的身份,也不会泄露任何有关您自己的信息。但是,有时我们可能需要您提供信息。

EthosData不会向其他人或非附属公司出租,出售或分享您的个人信息,除非您在我们获得您的许可或在以下情况下提供您所要求的产品或服务:

  1. 我们根据极为严格的保密协议向信任的合作伙伴提供信息,这些合作伙伴代表EthosData或与EthosData合作。这些公司可能会使用您的个人信息来帮助EthosData与您就EthosData和我们的营销合作伙伴提供的服务进行沟通。但是,这些公司没有任何独立的权利来共享这些信息。
  2. 如果用户是13岁以下的孩子,我们有父母的许可来共享信息。
  3. 我们回应传票,法院命令或法律程序,或建立或行使我们的合法权利或为法律索赔辩护;
  4. 我们认为有必要共享信息,以便对非法活动,涉嫌欺诈,涉及对任何人的人身安全的潜在威胁或法律要求的情况进行调查,预防或采取行动。
  5. 如果EthosData被其他公司收购或合并,我们会转移您的信息。

您可以选择向我们提供个人信息,例如您的姓名和地址或可能需要的电子邮件ID,例如,与您通信,下载我们的案例研究或为您提供订阅。如果您告诉我们您不希望我们将此信息作为与您进一步联系的依据,我们将尊重您的意愿。我们打算保护您的个人身份信息的质量和完整性。

我们将尽最大努力及时回复您的请求,以纠正您的个人信息中的不准确之处。要纠正您个人信息中的不准确之处,请将包含不准确之处的信息发送给发件人,并附上所要求更正的详细信息。

Cookie和其他技术

我们使用cookie和类似的跟踪技术(统称为“Cookies”)来收集和使用您的个人信息。有关我们使用的Cookie类型,原因以及如何控制Cookie的更多信息,请参阅我们的Cookie政策。

寄件人

如果您愿意,EthosData可以通过您提供的地址向您发送直接邮寄。您可以选择通过每封邮件底部提供的链接“选择退出”此直接邮寄程序。我们尊重您的隐私,如果您选择不接收此类邮件,我们将采取一切措施将您从列表中删除。

反垃圾邮件政策

EthosData将垃圾邮件(未经请求的批量电子邮件)的接收,传输或分发视为一个主要问题,并已采取合理措施,以最大限度地减少垃圾邮件在其计算环境中的传输和影响。 EthosData收到的所有电子邮件都会收到垃圾邮件检查。任何被识别为垃圾邮件的电子邮件都将被拒绝,并向发件人提供足够的信息以采取必要的措通过这一措施,以及其他技术垃圾邮件减少措施,EthosData希望尽量减少垃圾邮件的影响。 EthosData保留拒绝和/或向有关当局报告任何可疑垃圾邮件的权利,以便采取必要的行动。

ETHOSDATA隐私政策

1.接受隐私政策

1.1。在访问和/或使用www.ethosdata.com,dataroom.ethosdata.com或其他后缀为ethosdata.com(“网站”或“EthosData”)的网站时,您,客户(“您”,“您的”,或“用户”)无条件同意本隐私政策的条款和条件,即EthosData Limited公司注册号:06343947,根据英国法律成立的公司(“EthosData”,“我们”或“我们”或“我们的”)在此提供了本网站的使用。如果您不同意隐私政策的概述条款和条件,请不要使用本网站。

1.2。在您开始使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读隐私政策。通过浏览,访问或使用本网站或使用通过其提供的任何设施或服务,即表示您同意隐私政策。

1.3。我们保留随时修改隐私政策的权利。我们将在网站上发布隐私政策的修订。请不时重新阅读我们的隐私政策,随时了解任何变更。继续使用EthosData通过网站提供的任何服务(“服务”)将被视为接受新的隐私政策。

2.收集和使用您的个人数据

2.1。 EthosData通过其网站收集个人身份信息。当您以在线表格,电子邮件或任何其他方式提供此信息时,可获得此信息。 EthosData还通过临时“Cookies”收集有关网站用户的信息。这些cookie可能用于跟踪网站的访问或使用,以帮助填写在线表格和网站上的其他通信。通过使用本网站或任何网站通讯工具提供您的个人身份信息,即表示您同意EthosData以符合本隐私政策的方式使用您的信息。

当您请求有关EthosData的任何信息或购买我们的服务或产品时,EthosData也可能会获取有关您的信息。该信息可以包括但不限于姓名,电子邮件地址,电话号码和人口统计信息。

2.2。 EthosData还维护有关网站活动的信息数据库,包括但不限于访问者使用的网络浏览器类型,访问者的IP地址,访问者访问网站的网站,在网站上花费的时间和查看的页面。

2.3。 EthosData可能会使用所收集的信息通知您其服务和产品,响应特定请求并解决您可能遇到的任何其他问题。

2.4。 EthosData收集的信息存储在我们的数据库中。我们不会向其他人或非关联公司出租,出售或分享您的个人信息,除非您在获得您的许可或在以下情况下提供您所要求的产品或服务:

I。用于与EthosData提供的服务相关的营销目的和市场研究。如果您不希望收到电子邮件或发送给我们用于这些目的,请按照下面第7条所述的“取消订阅”程序​​告诉我们。

II。管理网站并帮助我们改进服务。

III。我们可能会将您提供的信息提供给代表EthosData或与EthosData合作的可信赖的合作伙伴/公司,以帮助我们与您就EthosData的优惠进行沟通。但是,这些公司/合作伙伴没有任何独立的权利来分享这些信息,并且在极其严格的保密协议下工作。

IV。用于再营销目的。根据您过去与网站的互动,再营销是我们与用户建立联系的一种方式。 EthosData可能会聘请第三方营销供应商来执行再营销服务。因此,包括Google在内的第三方供应商可能会在互联网上的网站上展示EthosData广告。此外,第三方供应商(包括Google)可能会根据用户过去访问过的网站使用Cookie来投放广告。要退出自定义的Google展示广告网络广告,请点击此处。要详细了解Google如何使用其收集的任何数据,请访问http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html

3.披露

3.1我们可能会在我们的网站,目录和审计信息中披露您的信息(由您提供或由我们收集)以符合法律要求,以响应传票,搜查令,法院命令或其他法律规定的司法行政流程。

3.2我们还可能披露上述第4.1条所涵盖的信息,以保护我们或您的切身利益,确保我们网站的安全性或完整性,保护EthosData免于法律责任并参与反欺诈数据库。

4.数据安全

4.1。您通过本网站提供的信息是保密的,但公开信息或已经提供给我们的信息除外,没有任何保密限制。我们将对此信息进行处理,并已采取合理的程序和预防措施来保护此机密性。 EthosData员工或承包商可能仅出于本隐私政策所涵盖的目的访问您的信息。

5.与其他网站的链接

5.1本网站可能包含非我们运营的网站的超链接。这些超链接仅供参考和使用,并不表示对这些第三方网站的活动或与其运营商的任何关联的任何认可。

我们不控制这些网站,也不对其操作,数据或隐私惯例负责。在使用本网站或提供有关您自己的任何个人数据之前,您有责任查看您访问的任何网站上发布的任何隐私声明。

6.联系EthosData,访问和更正数据,邮件取消订阅

6.1如果您对本隐私政策或本网站有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至[email protected]或致电我们网页上显示的电话号码与我们联系https://www.ethosdata.com/virtual-dataroom-contact/

6.2您可以通过登录网站或通过https://www.ethosdata.com/virtual-dataroom-contact/ 上提供的电话号码与我们联系,更改您参与或参与的项目目录中的信息。

6.3如果您不再希望收到电子邮件,请点击取消订阅链接或写信给我们:[email protected]

7.转让或更改所有权

7.1如果EthosData合并或出售给另一个实体,我们在全球目录中持有的有关您的所有信息,审计信息和个人资料信息可能会转移到后续实体,前提是后续实体提供后续实体同意遵守这些条款 本隐私政策的条款和条件。

7.2如果出售,合并,重组,解散或类似事件,EthosData还可能会在必要时披露您的信息。

Privacy Policy

EthosData takes your privacy very seriously

In general, you can visit EthosData website without telling us who you are and without revealing any information about yourself. There are times, however, when we may need information from you.

EthosData does not rent, sell, or share personal information about you with other people or nonaffiliated companies except to provide products or services you’ve requested, when we have your permission, or under the following circumstances:

  1. We provide the information to trusted partners who work on behalf of or with EthosData under extremely strict confidentiality agreements. These companies may use your personal information to help EthosData communicate with you about offers from EthosData and our marketing partners. However, these companies do not have any independent right to share this information.
  2. We have a parent’s permission to share the information if the user is a child under age 13.
  3. We respond to subpoenas, court orders, or legal process, or to establish or exercise our legal rights or defend against legal claims;
  4. We believe it is necessary to share information in order to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person, or as otherwise required by law.
  5. We transfer information about you if EthosData is acquired by or merged with another company.

You may choose to give us personal information, such as your name and address or e-mail id that may be needed, for example, to correspond with you, to download our case studies or to provide you with a subscription. If you tell us that you do not want us to use this information as a basis for further contact with you, we will respect your wishes. We intend to protect the quality and integrity of your personally identifiable information.

We will make a sincere effort to respond in a timely manner to your requests to correct inaccuracies in your personal information. To correct inaccuracies in your personal information please return the message containing the inaccuracies to the sender with details of the correction requested.

Cookies, and other technologies

We use cookies and similar tracking technology (collectively, “Cookies”) to collect and use personal information about you. For further information about the types of Cookies we use, why, and how you can control Cookies, please see our Cookie Policy.

Mailers

EthosData may, if you so choose, send direct mailers to you at the address given by you. You have the option to ‘opt-out’ of this direct mailer by way of links provided at the bottom of each mailer. We respect your privacy and in the event that you choose to not receive such mailers, we will take all steps to remove you from the list.

AntiSpam policy

EthosData recognizes the receipt, transmission or distribution of spam emails (unsolicited bulk emails) as a major concern and has taken reasonable measures, to minimize the transmission and effect of spam emails in its computing environment. All emails received by EthosData, are subject to spam check. Any email identified as spam will be rejected with sufficient information to the Sender for taking necessary action. With this measure, along with other technical spam reduction measures, EthosData hopes to minimize the effect of spam emails. EthosData reserves the right to reject and/or report any suspicious spam emails, to the authorities concerned, for necessary action, from time to time.

ETHOSDATA PRIVACY POLICY

1. Acceptance of Privacy Policy

1.1. Upon accessing and/or using www.ethosdata.com, dataroom.ethosdata.com or other sites with the suffix ethosdata.com (the “Website” or “EthosData”), you, the Customer (“you”, “your”, or the “user”) unconditionally agree to the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy that EthosData Limited with company registration number: 06343947, a company formed under the laws of the United Kingdom (“EthosData”, “we” or “us” or “our”) has provided herein for use of this Website. If you do not wish to agree to the outlined terms and conditions of the Privacy Policy please refrain from using this Website.

1.2. Please read the Privacy Policy carefully before you start to use the Website. By browsing, accessing or using this Website or by using any facilities or services made available through or on it, you are agreeing to the Privacy Policy.

1.3. We reserve the right to amend the Privacy Policy at any time. We will post amendments to the Privacy Policy on the Website. Please re-read our Privacy Policy from time to time to stay informed of any changes. Continued use of any of the services provided by EthosData via the Website (the “Services”) will be deemed to constitute acceptance of the new Privacy Policy.

2. Collection and use of your personal data

2.1. EthosData collects personally identifiable information through its Website. This information is obtained when you provide it in an online form, through email, or by any other method. EthosData also collects information about Website users through temporary ‘Cookies’. These cookies might be used to track access to or usage of the Website, to help completing online forms and for other communications in the Website. By providing your personal identifiable information, using the Website or any of the Website communication tools, you consent to EthosData’s use of your information in a manner consistent with this Privacy Policy.

EthosData might also obtain information about you when you request any information about EthosData or when you purchase our Services or products. This information may include, but not limited to, name, email address, telephone number and demographic information.

2.2. EthosData also maintains a database of information concerning activity on the Website, including but not limited to, type of web browser used by a visitor, visitor’s IP address, website from which visitor accesses the Website, time spent on the Website and pages viewed.

2.3. EthosData may use the information collected to inform you of its Services and products, respond to specific requests and solve any other enquiries you might have.

2.4. The information collected by EthosData is stored in our databases. We do not rent, sell, or share personal information about you with other people or non-affiliated companies, except to provide products or services you have requested, when we have your permission, or under the following circumstances:

i. For marketing purposes and market research relating to Services provided by EthosData. If you do not wish to receive e-mails or post from us for these purposes, please let us know by following the “unsubscribe” procedure described in Clause 7 below.

ii. To administer the Website and help us improve our Services.

iii. We might provide information provided by you to trusted partners/companies who work on behalf of or with EthosData to help us communicate with you about offers from EthosData. However, these companies/partners do not have any independent right to share this information and work under extremely strict confidentiality agreements.

iv. For remarketing purposes. Remarketing is a way for us to connect with users, based upon your past interactions with the Website. Third-party marketing vendors may be hired by EthosData to perform remarketing services. As a result, third-party vendors, including Google, may show EthosData ads on sites on the internet. Additionally, third-party vendors, including Google, may use cookies to serve ads based on a user’s past visits to the Website. To opt out of customized Google Display Network ads click here. To find out more about how Google uses any data it collects please visit http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html.

3. Disclosure

3.1 We may disclose your information (either provided by you or collected by us) on our Website, directory and Audit Information to comply with a legal requirement, for the administration of justice in response to a subpoena, search warrant, court order or other legal processes.

3.2 We may also disclose the information covered in Clause 4.1 above to protect our or your vital interests, to ensure the security or integrity of our Website, to protect EthosData from legal liability and to participate with anti-fraud databases.

4. Data Security

5.1. The information you provide through the Website is confidential, with the exception of information that is publicly available or has already been provided to us without any confidentiality restriction. We will treat the information as such and have implemented reasonable procedures and precautions to protect this confidentiality. EthosData employees or contractors may have access to your information only for purposes covered in this Privacy Policy.

5. Links to other websites

5.1 The Website may contain hyperlinks to websites that are not operated by us. These hyperlinks are provided for your reference and convenience only and do not imply any endorsement of the activities of these third-party websites or any association with their operators.

We do not control these websites and are not responsible for their operation, data or privacy practices. It is your responsibility to review any privacy notice posted on any site you visit before using the site or providing any personal data about yourself.

6. Contacting EthosData, accessing and correcting data, mail unsubscribe

6.1 If you have any queries about this Privacy Policy, or the Website, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by telephone through the telephone number shown at our webpage https://www.ethosdata.com/virtual-dataroom-contact/.

6.2 You can change your information held in our directory for the Projects you are participating in or have participated by logging onto the Website or by contacting us through the telephone number provided at https://www.ethosdata.com/virtual-dataroom-contact/.

6.3 If you no longer wish to receive electronic mail, please click on the unsubscribe links or write to us at: [email protected]

7. Transfer or change of ownership

7.1 If EthosData merges or is sold to another entity, all the information we hold about you in the global directory, the Audit Information and profile information may be transferred to the succeeding entity provided the succeeding entity provided the succeeding entity agrees to abide to the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy.

7.2 EthosData may also disclose your information, if required, in the event of our sale, merger, reorganisation, dissolution or similar event.